(Date Sheet) CBSE: Class 10th Board Examination - 2013

CBSE

Date Sheet Secondary School Examination, 2013

(CLASS 10th)


DAY, DATE AND TIME

 SUBJECT NAME

 SUB CODE

Friday,01st March, 2013 10:30 AM PAINTING 049
Saturday,02nd March, 2013 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS 041
Monday,04th March, 2013 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A

HINDI COURSE-B

002

085

Tuesday,05th March, 2013 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
ELEM. OF BUSINESS
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY
E-TYPEWRITING-ENG
E-TYPEWRITING-HIN
031
032
033
034
035
036
154
254
354
454
Wednesday,06th March, 2013 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TELUGU 007
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ASSAMESE 014
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
GERMAN 020
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BODO 092
TANGKHUL 093
JAPANESE 094
BHUTIA 095
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
URDU COURSE-B 303
003
005
007
010
011
014
015
016
017
018
020
023
024
025
026
092
093
094
095
098
099
122
303
Friday,08th March, 2013 10:30 AM ENGLISH COMM.
ENGLISH LNG & LIT.
101
184
Saturday,09th March, 2013 10:30 AM FOUNDATION OF I T 165
Monday,11th March, 2013 10:30 AM PUNJABI
TAMIL
MARATHI
MALAYALAM
ODIA
SPANISH
KASHMIRI
004
006
009
012
013
096
097
Tuesday,12th March, 2013 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
Thursday,14th March, 2013 10:30 AM SCIENCE-THEORY
SCIENCE W/O PRAC.
086
090
Friday,15th March, 2013 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064

Important - Regarding Class X School Based Assessment Schools are being advised to conduct School Based Assessment  (Scheme 1) between 16th March to 31st March 2013.

Go Back To Main Page

Courtesy: CBSE