(Date Sheet) CBSE: Class 10th Board Examination - 2014

CBSE

Date Sheet Secondary School Examination, 2014

(CLASS 10th)

DAY, DATE AND TIME

 SUBJECT NAME

 SUB CODE

Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM TAMIL
SINDHI
MARATHI
RUSSIAN
PAINTING
SPANISH
KASHMIRI
006
008
009
021
049
096
097
Monday,03rd March, 2014 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS 041
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A
HINDI COURSE-B
002
085
Friday,07th March, 2014 10:30 AM  ENGLISH COMM.
ENGLISH LNG & LIT
101
184
Friday,08th March, 2013 10:30 AM ENGLISH COMM.
ENGLISH LNG & LIT.
101
184
Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
ELEM. OF BUSINESS
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 
E-TYPEWRITING-ENG
E-TYPEWRITING-HIN
031
032
033
034
035
036
154
254
354
454 
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM FOUNDATION OF I T 165
Wednesday,12th March, 2014 10:30 AM PUNJABI
MALAYALAM
ODIA
KANNADA
004
012
013
015
Friday,14th March, 2014 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A
BENGALI
TELUGU
GUJARATI
MANIPURI
ASSAMESE
ARABIC
TIBETAN
FRENCH
GERMAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BODO
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
MIZO
BAHASA MELAYU
COMM. SANSKRIT
URDU COURSE-B 
003
005
007
010
011
014
016
017
018
020
023
024
025
026
092
093
094
095
098
099
122
303
Wednesday,19th March, 2014 10:30 AM DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)
INFO TECHNOLOGY(O)
SECURITY(O)
AUTOMOBILE TECH(O)
DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)
INFO TECHNOLOGY(C)
SECURITY(C)
AUTOMOBILE TECH(C)
401
402
403
404
461
462
463
464

Click Here For Official Date Sheet

Courtesy: CBSE