(Date Sheet) CBSE : Class 12th Board Examination - 2015

CBSE

Date Sheet Senior School Examination, 2015

(CLASS 12th)

DAY, DATE AND TIME

 SUBJECT NAME

 SUB CODE

Monday,02nd March, 2015 10:30 AM ENGLISH ELECTIVE
ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C
ENGLISH CORE
001
101
301
Wednesday,04th March, 2015 10:30 AM BUSINESS STUDIES
ELE.COST A/C & AUD
BEAUTY & HAIR
CONFECTIONERY
INT.HOSPTLTY MGT
HORTICULTURE
FABRIC STUDY
PRINTED TEXTILE
OP&MNT.OF COMM DEV
054
612
745
752
756
762
774
778
789
Monday,09th March, 2015 10:30 AM PHYSICS
MARKETING
STORE ACCOUNTING
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP
AC & REFRGTN-III
VEGETABLE CULTURE
B THERAPY&HAIR DES
OPTICS
CLNCL BIO-CHE(MLT)
FUND OF NURSING II
RADIOGRAPHY-GENL
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC
TEXTILE SCIENCE
INDIA-TOURIST DEST
I T SYSTEM
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS
INT TO FINANCL MKT
C HEALTH NURSING
BAKERY
GARMENT CONSTRCTN
TRAD.INDIAN TEXTLE
ELECTICAL MACHINE
042
613
618
619
632
642
654
658
661
663
667
676
684
693
699
705
723
731
751
776
777
787
Tuesday,10th March, 2015 10:30 AM HISTORY
BIOTECHNOLOGY
ENGG. GRAPHICS
LAB MEDICINES(MLT)
RETAIL SERVICES
LGSTCS,OPER&SUP CH
BUS.OPERTN & ADMN
027
045
046
660
744
750
766
Tuesday,10th March,2015 10:30 AM MARKETING 783
Thursday,12th March, 2015 10:30 AM CHEMISTRY
LENDING OPERATIONS
APPLIED PHYSICS
FLORICULTURE
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC
COMM.HEALTH NUR II
RADIATION PHYSICS
DESG & PAT MAKING
DYEING & PRINTING
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT
BUSINESS DATA PROC
COMPUTER& LIFE I A
TPT. SYSTEMS & MGMT
B P O SKILLS
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL
HOLISTIC HEALTH
FLORICULTURE
COST ACCOUNTING
043
620
625
643
655
657
664
666
685
688
694
700
706
712
724
737
746
765
781
Friday,13th March, 2015 10:30 AM DANCE-KATHAK
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI
DANCE-ODISSI
DANCE-MANIPURI
CR WRTNG TR STUDY
MASS MEDIA STUDIES
NAT. CADET CORPS
SINDHI
OFF. COMMUNICATION
H EDN.COMM&PR&P HL
INF.STORGE&RETRIVL
INTG.TRNSPRT OPER
FRONT OFF.OPERATNS
TR.AGN.&TOUR OP.B
SALESMANSHIP
TRBL SHT MNT.EL EQ
CAP.MARKET OPRTNS
056
057
058
059
060
069
072
076
108
606
728
748
749
753
757
784
790
793
Saturday,14th March, 2015 10:30 AM HINDI ELECTIVE
TAMIL
GUJARATI
002
106
110
Saturday,14th March,2015 10:30 AM MALAYALAM
ASSAMESE
TIBETAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
BHASA MELAYU
HINDI CORE
112
114
117
123
124
125
126
193
194
195
199
302
Monday,16th March, 2015 10:30 AM FASHION STUDIES
AGRICULTURE
THEATRE STUDIES
ODIA
GERMAN
SHORTHAND ENGLISH
SHORTHAND HINDI
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE
ENGINEERING SCI
POST HARV TECH&PRS
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS
CLOTHING CONST
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN
DTP CAD & MULTIMED
BANKING
053
068
078
113
120
608
610
621
622
644
656
686
695
701
785
Tuesday,17th March, 2015 10:30 AM CARNATIC MUSIC VOC
CAR.MUSIC INS(MEL)
CAR.MUSIC MRIDANGM
HIND.MUSIC VOCAL
HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS
HIND MUSIC.INS.PER
MAT&CHILD H.NUR II
031
032
033
034
035
036
665
Wednesday,18th March, 2015 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS
SECY.PRAC & ACCNTG
OPHTHALMIC TECH.
MICROBIOLOGY
RADIOGRAPHY-SPL
F.AID& EMER.M.CARE
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT
C BIO-CHEM & M BIO
041
605
659
662
668
730
733
742
Friday,20th March, 2015 10:30 AM ECONOMICS
TEXTILE CHEM.PROC
ELECTCL. APPLIANCE
030
779
788
Monday,23rd March, 2015 10:30 AM BIOLOGY
AC & REFRGTN-IV
BASIC DESIGN
TAXATION
DERIVATIV MKT OPER
044
633
687
782
794
Tuesday,24th March, 2015 10:30 AM POLITICAL SCIENCE
LAB MEDICINES
RETAIL OPERATIONS
FIN. ACCOUNTING
028
741
743
780
Wednesday,25th March, 2015 10:30 AM URDU ELECTIVE
PUNJABI
MANIPURI
KANNADA
URDU CORE
003
104
111
115
303
Thursday,26th March, 2015 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064
Friday,27th March, 2015 10:30 AM INFORMATICS PRAC.
COMPUTER SCIENCE
ADV.FR.OFF OPERTNS
OLERICULTURE
BASIC PATTERN DEV.
INSURANCE
065
083
754
763
775
786
Monday,30th March, 2015 10:30 AM PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
Tuesday,31th March, 2015 10:30 AM SOCIOLOGY
GRAPHIC DESIGN
039
071
Wednesday,01st April, 2015 10:30 AM MULTIMEDIA & WEB T
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN
AUTOSHOP REPR&PRAC
CRTV &COM.PROC M M
067
607
609
628
739
Monday,06th April, 2015 10:30 AM ACCOUNTANCY 055
Tuesday,07th April, 2015 10:30 AM PHILOSOPHY
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC
B CONCEPT-H &MED T
MIDWIFERY
FOOD SERVICE
GEOSPATIAL TECH
040
066
604
729
732
736
740
Wednesday,08th April, 2015 10:30 AM GEOGRAPHY
LIB.SYS & RES.MGT
029
747
Thursday,09th April, 2015 10:30 AM SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
BENGALI
TELUGU
MARATHI
ARABIC
FRENCH
MIZO
SANSKRIT CORE
AUTO ENGINEERING
EVOL & FORMS M M
022
105
107
109
116
118
198
322
627
738
Friday,18th April, 2015 10:30 AM PAINTING
GRAPHICS
SCULPTURE
APP/COMMERCIAL ART
049
050
051
052
Saturday,20th April, 2015 10:30 AM PSYCHOLOGY 037
Monday,13th April, 2015 10:30 AM HUMAN RIGHTS & G S
FOOD PRODUCTION IV
DATA MGMT APPLCTN
075
735
795
Thursday,16th April, 2015 10:30 AM FOOD PRODUCTIONIII
WEB APPLICATIONS
734
796
Friday,17th April, 2015 10:30 AM LEGAL STUDIES 074

Click Here For Official (Revised) Date Sheet

Click Here for Official Corrigendum

Courtesy : CBSE