(Date Sheet) CBSE : Class 12th Board Examination - 2013

CBSE

Date Sheet Senior School Examination, 2013

(Class 12th)


DAY, DATE AND TIME

 SUBJECT NAME

 SUB CODE

Friday,01st March, 2013 10:30 AM ENGLISH ELECTIVE
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH
ENGLISH CORE
001
101
301
Monday,04th March, 2013 10:30 AM HISTORY 027
Tuesday,05th March, 2013 10:30 AM PHYSICS
ELECTRIC MACHINES
FABRICATN.TECH-II
AC & REFRGTN-III
RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS
M PROD TPT &M COOP
OPTICS
CLINICAL BIO-CHEM.
COMM. HEALTH NURII
RADIOGRAPHY-I GENL
ACCOMODAT.SERVICES
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT
CONFECTIONERY
CLSFN.&CATALOGUING
POULTRY PDTS& TECH
C HEALTH NURSING
042
623
630
632
635
640
658
661
664
667
691
694
698
703
717
731
Wednesday,06th March, 2013 10:30 AM BUSINESS STUDIES 054
Friday,08th March, 2013 10:30 AM POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
Monday,11th March, 2013 10:30 AM CHEMISTRY
HERITAGE CRAFTS
OFF. COMMUNICATION
CONS BEHV & PROTCN
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE
APPLIED PHYSICS
FABRICATN.TECH-III
TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS
ELECTRICAL ENGG.
MILK & MILK PRODS.
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC
LAB. MEDICINE
FUND OF NURSING II
FOOD PREPARATIONII
INDIA-TOURIST DEST
FOOD SCI.& HYGIENE
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS
POULTRY NUTR & PHY
INT TO FINANCL MKT
CRTV & COMM M M II
043
070
606
615
621
625
631
636
637
639
657
660
663
690
693
696
705
716
723
739
Wednesday,13th March, 2013 10:30 AM GEOGRAPHY
LENDING OPERATIONS
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC
RADIATION PHYSICS
IT SYSTEMS
029
620
628
666
699
Friday,15th March, 2013 10:30 AM BIOLOGY
ACCOUNTANCY
SINDHI
PORTUGUESE
RUSSIAN
SPANISH
KASHMIRI
ELE.COST A/C & AUD
SALESMANSHIP
STORE ACCOUNTING
MECH. ENGINEERING
AUTO ENGINEERING
AC & REFRGTN-IV
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC
CLOTHING CONST
BASIC DESIGN
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN
REFERENCE SERVICE
044
055
108
119
121
196
197
612
614
618
626
627
633
656
676
686
687
695
704
Saturday,16th March, 2013 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE
KANNADA
064
115
Monday,18th March, 2013 10:30 AM HINDI ELECTIVE
TAMIL
GUJARATI
MANIPURI
MALAYALAM
ODIA
ASSAMESE
TIBETAN
GERMAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BODO
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
BAHASA MELAYU
HINDI CORE
002
106
110
111
112
113
114
117
120
123
124
125
126
192
193
194
195
199
302
Wednesday,20th March, 2013 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS
SECT PRAC & ACCNTG
CIVIL ENGINEERING
FLORICULTURE
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY
OPHTHALMIC TECH.
MICROBIOLOGY
MAT.&CHILD H.NURII
RADIOGRAPHY-II SPL
ESTB & MGMT OF FSU
TEXTILE SCIENCE
BAKERY SCIENCE
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT
POULTRY DISE & CNT
FIRST AID &MEDCL C
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT
FOOD PRODUCTION III
041
605
629
643
655
659
662
665
668
677
684
697
712
718
730
733
734
Friday,22nd March, 2013 10:30 AM INFORMATICS PRAC.
COMPUTER SCIENCE
065
083
Saturday,23rd March, 2013 10:30 AM FASHION STUDIES
SHORTHAND ENGLISH
SHORTHAND HINDI
ENGINEERING SCI.
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS
DAIRY PLANT INSTRU
VEGETABLE CULTURE
B THERAPY &H DR-II
ADVANCE FOOD PREP
DESG & PAT MAKING
DYEING & PRINTING
FOOD& BEV SERV. II
H EDN & PUB HEALTH
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL
053
608
610
622
634
641
642
654
675
685
688
692
728
737
Monday,25th March, 2013 10:30 AM PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
Saturday,30th March, 2013 10:30 AM ECONOMICS
BIOTECHNOLOGY
ELECT APPLIANCES
030
045
624
Monday,01st April, 2013 10:30 AM PAINTING
GRAPHICS
SCULPTURE
APP/COMMERCIAL ART
AGRICULTURE
CR WRTNG TR STUDY
049
050
051
052
068
069
Wednesday,03rd April, 2013 10:30 AM SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
ENGG. GRAPHICS
BENGALI
TELUGU
MARATHI
ARABIC
FRENCH
MIZO
SANSKRIT CORE
MARKETING
BUSINESS DATA PROC
EVOL& FORMS M M II
022
046
105
107
109
116
118
198
322
613
700
738
Thursday,04th April, 2013 10:30 AM URDU ELECTIVE
DANCE-KATHAK
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI
DANCE-ODISSI
DANCE-MANIPURI
DANCE-KATHAKALI
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM
URDU CORE
003
056
057
058
059
060
061
062
303
Friday,05th April, 2013 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC.
031
032
033
034
035
036
604
Saturday,06th April, 2013 10:30 AM SOCIOLOGY
GRAPHIC DESIGNS
DTP CAD & MULTIMED
B P O SKILLS
039
071
701
724
Tuesday,09th April, 2013 10:30 AM PSYCHOLOGY
FINANCIAL ACCNTG
037
611
Friday,12th April, 2013 10:30 AM PHILOSOPHY
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP
POST HARV TECH&PRD
LIB. ADMN & MGMT.
COMPUTER& LIFE I A
B CONCEPT-H &MED T
MIDWIFERY
FOOD PRODUCTION IV
FOOD SERVICES II
GEOSPATIAL TECH II
040
066
619
644
702
706
729
732
735
736
740
Tuesday,16th April, 2013 10:30 AM MULTIMEDIA & WEB T
MASS MEDIA STUDIES
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN
067
072
607
609
Wednesday,17th April, 2013 10:30 AM PUNJABI 104

Go Back To Main Page

Courtesy: CBSE