NEW!  Sample Papers Books : Class-X, Class-XII 

(Download) NCERT Book For Class II : English (Marigold)

(Download) NCERT Book For Class II : English (Marigold)

Table of Content

  • Unit I :

    First Day at School

    Haldi’s Adventure

  • Unit II :

    I am Lucky!

    I Want

  • Unit III :

    A Smile

    The Wind and the Sun

  • Unit IV :


    Storm in the Garden

  • Unit V :

    Zoo Manners

    Funny Bunny

  • Unit VI :

    Mr. Nobody

    Curlylocks and the Three Bears

  • Unit VII :

    On My Blackboard I can Draw

    Make it Shorter

  • Unit VIII :

    I am the Music Man

    The Mumbai Musicians

  • Unit IX :

    Granny Granny Please Comb my Hair

    The Magic Porridge Pot

  • Unit X :

         Strange Talk

     The Grasshopper and the Ant


Download Here!


Go Back To NCERT Books Main Page