(ISC) Date Sheet: Council of Indian School Certificate Examination , March 2013

https://cbseportal.com/images/Logo-CISCE.JPG

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations

Time Table

Indian School Certificate (Year-12) Examination, Year 2013

The Indian School Certificate (Year-12) Year 2013 Examination results will be issued through the Conveners to the Heads of Schools by the first week of June 2013. The results will NOT be available from the office of the Council in New Delhi. Queries about the results by candidates/parents/guardians will not be entertained by the Council.

Day & Date  Time  Subject/Paper Duration
Monday, February 04 9.00 A.M. Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tuesday, February 05 9.00 A.M. Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music Paper 2 (Practical)
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
28 minutes for each candidate
Thursday, February 07 9.00 A.M. Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Friday, February 08 9.00 A.M. Biology Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Saturday, February 09 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 3 hrs
Monday, February 11 9.00 A.M. Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session
Examination Session
Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Tuesday, February 12 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session 1 hr
Wednesday, February 13 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session
Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Thursday, February 14 2.00 P.M Indian/Foreign Languages
Classical Languages
3 hrs.
3 hrs
Saturday, February 16 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 3 hrs
Tuesday, February 19 2.00 P.M Accounts 3 hrs
Wednesday, February 20 2.00 P.M Environmental Education Paper 1(Theory)
Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory)
3 hrs
3 hrs
Thursday, February 21 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 3 hrs
Friday, February 22 2.00 P.M. Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)
Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
3 hrs
Saturday, February 23 9.00 A.M Art Paper 4 3 hrs
Tuesday, February 26 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs
Thursday, February 28 2.00 P.M Psychology 3 hrs
Friday, March 01 2.00 P.M English Paper 1 3 hrs
Saturday, March 02 9.00 A.M Art Paper 5 3 hrs
Monday, March 04 2.00 P.M English Paper 2 3 hrs
Wednesday, March 06 2.00 P.M Economics 3 hrs
Friday, March 08 2.00 P.M. Biology Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Saturday, March 09 2.00 P.M. Literature in English 3 hrs
Monday, March 11 2.00 P.M Physics Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Tuesday, March 12 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs
Thursday, March 14 2.00 P.M. Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)
Electricity & Electronics
Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)
 
Friday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs
Monday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs
Tuesday, March 19 2.00 P.M. Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)
Geom. & Mechanical Drawing
Geom. & Building Drawing
3 hrs
3 hrs
3 hrs
Wednesday, March 20 2.00 P.M. History 3 hrs
Thursday, March 21 2.00 P.M. Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Friday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs
Saturday, March 23 2.00 P.M. Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
3 hrs
3 hrs
Monday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Geography 3 hrs

Courtesy: Council For The Indian School Certificate Exam