NIOS: Date Sheet For Secondary (Class X)/Sr. Secondary (Class XII) Examinations, April - May, 2015 (All India Exam Centre)

Disclaimer: This website is not at associated with CBSE, For official website of CBSE visit - www.cbse.nic.in

The National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS)

Date Sheet For Secondary (Class X)/Sr. Secondary (Class XII) Examinations, April - May, 2015

S. No

Date

SENIOR SECONDARY

SECONDARY

 

 

Subject & Code

Time

Subject & Code

Time

1 Tuesday, 7th April, 2015 Sanskrit (309) 2.30 -5.30 P.M. -- --
2 Wednesday, 8th April, 2015 Bengali (303)
Tamil (304)
Odiya (305)
2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
Sanskrit (209) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
3 Thursday, 9th April, 2015 Computer Science (330) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M. Home Science (216) 2.30 - 5.00 P.M
4 Saturday,11th April,2015 Home Science (321) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M Economics (214) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
5 Thursday, 16th April, 2015 Mathematics (311) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M Social Science (213) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
6 Friday,17th April, 2015 Accountancy (320) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M English (202) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
7 Saturday,18th April, 2015 Physics (312) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M. Science & Technology (212) 2.30 - 5.00 P.M.
8 Monday, 20th April, 2015 Economics (318) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M. Hindi (201) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M
9 Tuesday, 21st April, 2015 Chemistry (313) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M. Bengali (203)/Marathi (204)/ Telugu (205)/Gujarati (207)/Kannada (208)/Punjabi
(210)/Assamese (228)/Nepali (231)/Malayalam (232)/Odiya (233)/Arabic (235)/Persian (236)/Tamil (237)
2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
10 Wednesday,22nd April, 2015 /English (302) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M Painting (Theory) (225) 2.30 - 4.00 P.M
11 Thursday, 23rd April, 2015 Painting (Theory) (332) 2.30 - 4.00 P.M Psychology (222) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M
12 Friday, 24th April, 2015 Political Science (317) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M Mathematics (211) 2.30 - 5.00 P.M
13 Saturday, 25th April , 2015 Biology (314) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M Indian Culture and Heritage (223) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
14 Monday , 27th April,2015 Geography (316) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M. Business Studies (215) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.
15 Tuesday , 28th April,2015 Hindi (301) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M Urdu (206) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M
16 Wednesday, 29th April ,2015 History (315) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M. Data Entry Operations/(E) Th(229) 2.30 - 4.30 P.M
17 Thursday, 30th April ,2015 Data Entry Operations/Th(336) 2.30 - 4.30 P.M    
18 Saturday, 2nd May ,2015 Business Studies (319) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.    
19 Tuesday, 5th May ,2015 Urdu (306) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.    
20 Wednesday,06th May,2015 Sociology (331) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.    
21 Thursday,07th May,2015 Environmental Science (333) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.    
22 Friday, 08th May,2015 Psychology (328) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M.    
23 Saturday, 09th May,2015 Mass communication (335) 2.30 - 5.30 P.M    

DATES OF PRACTICAL EXAMINATIONS:

Dates

Sr. Secondary

Secondary

20th March to 24th March, 2015 Home Science(321),Biology (314),Geography(316), Science & Technology(212)
25th March to 28th March, 2015 Chemistry(313), Physics (312) Painting (225), Maths (211)
29th March to 02rd April, 2015 Computer Science(330),Data Entry Operations(336), Mass Communication (335) Home Science (216)
03rd April to 06th April, 2015 Painting(332), Environmental Science (333) Data Entry Operations(229)

Click Here for Official Date Sheet

Courtesy: NIOS

Disclaimer: This website is not at associated with CBSE, For official website of CBSE visit - www.cbse.nic.in

NEW!  Sample Papers Books : Class-X, Class-XII