NEW!  CBSE Papers PDF: Class-X, Class-XII 

Bihar Board Exam CLASS-12 Model Question Papers - Political Science

Disclaimer: This website is not at associated with CBSE, For official website of CBSE visit -

Bihar LOGO

(Download) Bihar Board Exam CLASS-12 Model Question Papers


Exam Name :  Bihar Board Exam CLASS-12 Model Question Papers

Subject : Political Science

Year : 2017


Time: [3 Hours 15 Minutes] [Marks: 100]
Instructions to the Candidate:-
1-Candidates are required to give their answers in their own words as for as Possible.
2- Figures in the right hand margin indicate full marks.
3- Write groups number and Question number with every answer.
4- General Instructions:
This paper consists of three Group i.e A, B and C. All question of all Group
are compulsory.
Group-A: All the 40 questions are to be answered in Group A. Each question Carries 1
Group-B: Answer all the 10 questions in Group B. Each question carries 3 Marks.
Group-B: Answer all the 5 questions in Group C. Each question carries 6 marks.
(Ojbective Type Questions)
Answer each question by selecting the correct choice: 40 x1= 40
1- when was the formation election commission of India.
(A) 1949 (B) 1950
(C) 1951 (D) 1952
2- Who was the first Education Minister of India?
(A) K.M. Munshi (B) Sardar Balabhbhai Patel
(C) Abul Kalam Azad (D) Sucheta Kriblani
3- When was the third general election held in India?
(A) 1961 (B) 1962
(C) 1963 (D) 1964
4- Which is the 29th state of India
(A) Jharkhand (B) Uttranchal
(C) Chattisgrah (D) Telingana
5- Who gave two Nation theory?
(A) Mahatma Gandhi (B) Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru
(C) Mohammad Ali Jinna (D) Sardar Ballabhabhai Patel
6- In which five-year plan Garibi Hato Programme was given special Preference.
(A) First Plan (1951-56) (B) Third Plan (1961-66)
(C) Fifth Plan (1974-79) (D) Sixth Plan (1980-85)
7- When was Bhartiya Janta Party formed?
(A) 1977 (B) 1980
(C) 1982 (D) 1984
8- From where was dairy co-operative movement started in India?
(A) Gujrat (B) Maharastra
(C) Rajsthan (D) Madhya Pradesh
9- On the basis of which language was the state of Andhra Pradesh Created in 1953?
(A) Tamil (B) Malyalam
(C) Kannad (D) Telgu
10-Which State is not included among the seven sister's of North estern India?
(A) Manipur (B) Mizoram
(C) Nagaland (D) Punjab
11- iWhich agreement was signed by the Primenminister Lal Bahdur Shastri?
(A) Sindhu River Treaty (B) Shimla Pact
(C) Tashkand Agreement (D) Indo-Pak Agreement
12- Who was framor of Indian foreign Policy?
(A) Pandit Nahru (B) Sardar Ballabhabhai Patel
(C) Rajendra Prasad (D) Mahatma Gandhi

Click Here to Download 


Courtesy: Bihar Board


NEW!  CBSE Papers PDF: Class-X, Class-XII